Happily ever after

14 05 2008

Well, it’s been a long time (again) since i last posted something on my blog. It all has to do with time! Cause I don’t have so much.

I want to show you this illustration i made for a happy couple that got married. They had an idea they wanted to use for their wedding card. It had to do with bears (forever friends), hearts and happiness.
Cause i didn’t wanted and couldn’t use the “Forever Friends” bears because of copyright issues. I made some of my own. I used the same style i did for my friends “Eek & Eik”. Just have a look!

Happily married

Acties

Information

Geef een reactie

