New home, got moved!

18 12 2007

It was quit for some time on my website, but it has to do with something special for me and my girlfriend. We moved from one village to another cause we bought a new home there. So thats the reason why i didn’t had the time for my blog.
I made this card to let everybody know that we got moved to our new home. And that we are happy with the result.
It’s a 3D card that folds out and shows my house. I made it with the use of Adobe Illustrator, InDesign, a knife and some glue.

Special thanxs to the printing company that printed it for free for me!

Moving card

Acties

Information

One response

10 05 2008
Jeroen

Toffe kaart!
En gefeliciteerd met jullie (nu niet meer zo heel nieuwe want al weer een half jaar later) nieuwe huis.

Groetjes, Jeroen

Geef een reactie

